Oh that’s right Karen…..you’re just a hot little slut who needs to moan for me – aren’t you? Tell me – say it or I swear I’ll diddle you so hard that’ll you’ll orgasm right here in the parking lot! I enjoyed ripping your blouse and exposing those  tits of yours – they’re so sensitive.And it was really cute when you pulled down your silk panties and handed them over to  me – a very good girl indeed.  But enough small talk – you’re about ready to cum on my hand aren’t you?  Say it – say it Karen!!

“Yessss……..I’m just a hot little little, sl..slut who needs to cummmmmm….aghhhhhh, stop it, stop it – yesssss!”

Good girl!

Leave a Reply

