doctortease:

“You look confused, Melanie. Perhaps you expected to wake up in a more compromising position? Or perhaps you simply never expected to see me again. You thought I’d dropped out of sight and out of your life. Oh, silly girl. I’ve just been biding my time.”

“No, we’re going to play a different game. Your breasts are rather sensitive, and I like a challenge. I wonder if that’s amplified by the adrenaline you feel now, hmm? I wonder how you deal with stimulation while you’re bound, mute and helpless. I wonder exactly what I can do to you without removing either your jeans or your shirt.”

“Using just my hands and mouth and these lovely little tools, can I reduce you to incoherent begging? Can I get you wet despite yourself? Can I get that pussy of yours to soak right through your jeans?”

“I believe I can. Let’s get started, shall we? And try not to wriggle too much—I’d hate to have to chain these clamps to a pipe just to get you to hold still.”

Leave a Reply

