lil-miss-bi-curious:

lil-miss-bi-curious:

A slow lick of my hot tongue from under your breast, over the curve and to your nipple. My mouth, damp with lust and open with intent, hovers over that delicious bud. I stare into your eyes, waiting. Your nostrils flare. Your pupils dilate. Your lips separate and you begin to pant slightly.

Still, I wait.

You blink rapidly, trying to bring moisture back to your dry eyes. And, then, there it is. You lick your lips, swallow, and whimper, “Please?”

With my eyes still locked on yours, I snake out my tongue to caress the underside of your nipple and then close my mouth around as much flesh as I can.

I can taste your moan.

<licks slowly>

Leave a Reply

