jhonnyspot:

Rebecca loved embarrassing me with my PE problem. It didn’t matter where we were or who we were with; she cherished making me cum when I didn’t want to.

This time she took her blouse off, crossed her arms and stared at me with that confident grin. “And so it begins…my husband tries with all his might to hold his load, but accidentally loses his grip and fills his tight white briefs with cum”!

I wanted so badly to control myself, but she was just too good at playing on my weaknesses. I can’t take my eyes off her when she gives me that arrogant “knowing” smile…It’s like she’s hypnotizing me as I lose control.

“I love watching you squirm as you fight it; each moment bringing you closer and closer to helplessly ejaculating inside your briefs”.

The pressure is building more and more and I can’t do anything to stop her as I’m paralyzed under her control.

. “What’s the matter, honey? Got a problem? Gotta cum so bad you can’t hold it”?

She took the fight out of me and I couldn’t hold it anymore. I hung my head, reaching down with my hands in  frantic attempt to pull my cock out of my pants.

“You are so cute right now clasping yourself like a crying little girl who’s wetting her panties!”

It was too late – and hot cum quickly soaked through my briefs and wet the front of my pants. I stared into her eyes and whimpered as the last remaining pulses coursed thru me.

“Shhhh, it’s gonna be okay honey. Now lets go get you changed into some dry clothes”.

Leave a Reply

