My wife encouraged my PE problem all the time as it made her feel good. It got so bad that she could make me cum just about whenever, especially after implanting those special code words into my mind. .

This time she lifts her shirt up over those perfect tits and says “Let’s see how quickly you lose control this time. Let’s talk about Tight White Briefs Aaron.

Immediately, I find myself fighting the urge to cum, but my cock is twitching and a sense of defeat is upon me. She giggles and says…”I love the look of agony on your face as you try to hold it and ultimately fail while you shoot your poor little load in your underwear”.

I stood there weak and defeated as my shaft welled up with cum. There was little left to do except to embrace her power over me. I reached down to my crotch with both hands and waited for the inevitable.

“You have to cum bad, don’t you? What’s the matter? Can’t hold it? You poor thing – you’re so helpless right now and I absolutely love that!”.

My cock is contracting & the pulses start slowly as cum dribbles into the pouch of my silk panties. Yes, she thought it would be cute to have me wear pink panties too – and then make me ruin them..

You look like a little schoolgirl who’s about to wet herself Aaron, all hunched over with your crotch in your hands – I love it!

Regrettably, the main thrusts begin and I go into a kind of trance while releasing my load…. helplessly splattering my panties as she laughs.

Finally I was spent and looked down to see the mess I made of myself. “Poor baby! Lets go get you cleaned up”

Leave a Reply

