That should do it Derek. My big strong cocksman thought he would just waltz in here and fuck me…how do you feel about your situation now? Stripped down to your tight white briefs, tied and gagged with that strong, thick cock bulging and straining to be free?

It’s not to be though. I’m going to take you down a notch or two – bring that testosterone back to the level of a little boy – (grin)!

I’m going to leave you here while I go shopping dear, I realize you won’t be able to hold it all morning, and will inevitably have to wet your pants. When I return, I fully expect to see my macho man sitting in a sad little puddle – with his briefs turning a nice shade of yellow!

That should help to make you a bit more docile and cooperative….it’s just so sexy when I own you!

Leave a Reply

