jhonnyspot:

“On the outside you have good looks, muscles and a Lexus, but on the inside you’re just another little boy who needs his wet diaper changed. Either give me all the credit for the project we just finished or I’ll finish you in your pants this very minute and make you walk out of my office with hot cum running slowly down your leg. You know all too well how capable I am of that.”

“Okay Heidi! You’re right and I’m wrong. You win. I’ll make sure you get all the recognition”

Awwwe…so submissive and cute. Love it. Now you better go use the restroom. I can tell by the look on your face that you’re close to losing it and I don’t wanna breach our deal by you having an accident. Meet me back here in say… 3 minutes”  

Leave a Reply

