This will keep you quiet while I drive you crazy with the wand Cindy. Now just sit still and keep your legs spread wide. Think about how hard I’m going to make you cum, I’ll bet your panties are getting damp already – right?

When I’m finished with you this afternoon, you won’t want your man for the rest of the weekend.

He’ll be very surprised at how little interest his hot little blonde has in sex tonight when he gets back from work!

“No, please….leave me alone….don’t do this to me you bitch…….it won’t work…….ooomph”

Leave a Reply

