tinattickles:

Once she had him tied down, her plan was sure to succeed.  She climbed over him, lining him up and he interrupted, “Honey, wait, you forgot the condom.”

“No I didn’t.”

“Yes!  You did!  I’m not wearing a condom honey.”

“Oh, I know, but I didn’t forget, I just decided I don’t want to use one.”

“Wait!  You can’t do that!  I don’t want any kids yet!”

“Well, then I’d suggest you just not cum then.”

He felt panic seize his guts as he realized what she had in mind…

Leave a Reply

