I like teasing my men, playing a sexy little game before their strong cock even gets released. There’s nothing like the look of frustration on their faces as I stroke them steadily and whisper “Will my big, strong cocksman cream in his briefs for me baby?”

It seldom takes more than a few more strokes after that, and they start bucking against my hand, gasping and moaning as they lose all sense of control. They fight mightily against it, but that hot load just streams out of them while their face shows panic at the thought of what’s happening.

Then I feign disappointment, and watch as the inevitable wet spot grows. *grin* Finally, a little pat on the ass… “Run along home now to your wife, and think of me when you’re trying to get it up for her tonight baby.”

Leave a Reply

