babyboy12345678:

Thought I’d share a new approach in my never-ending mission to keep my husband off-balance and always hard in my presence. 

After he was pantied today (yes – size small), I attached a couple of baby-blue bells to the waistband and had him pull up his jeans – we were going out! 

I loved watching his face as everyone around us perked up when he walked to the bar – wondering where that sound was coming from!  He dreads it when I make him reach down and touch himself – the little bells always start tinkling as he grabs his strong cock thru the panties. (grin) 

Oomphhhh….

Leave a Reply

