mysexymindgames  

lonelytowonderland

softlyu

I have this fantasy where a cutie sits in my lap with his back facing me and I jerk him off while keeping his legs apart with my knees. This makes my panties sooo wet!

Oh – and he has a sweater on so I can slip a cold hand under and tease his chest.

I can lay my head on their shoulder and savor the sounds of his sweet torture. Maybe nibble on him a bit and praise him for doing so well and making nice noises for me.

He can rest on me after his climax.

Leave a Reply

